Feedback on Dungeons

I'm new to the editor, and have been making dungeons for practice before attempting a scenario with a plot. I have two dungeons that I need feedback on. If anyone is willing to play and give constructive criticism(explain why they're bad) then post your e-mail adress. I would recommend that your party at least be level ten(I had fun with slimes). There is one bug. You have to enter one of the dungeons from the back, meaning you walk through the little cave opening and you have to walk through again. The big pillar in the middle of nowhere was an accident and I don't know how to get rid of it. There is a lot of treasure in the dungeons. wink

There's A LOT of treasure in the dungeons? Sounds quite bad. Anyway, kommari@gmail.com, or alternatively (as gmail sometimes seems to screw up received attachments), avaruussukkula87@jippii.fi.

[just received the masterpiece:]

ARE YOU UNABLE TO USE A ZIPPING PROGRAM, OR IS THIS YOUR DEFINITION OF "A FUN THING"?

Quote:
Originally written by JMAN123:
Nicothodes, I have DropStuff if you are interested, I could send it to you.

Edit.
I also have DropZip and DropTar, if those help you too.
You know as well as I do that the terminal window's C o m p r e s s command works just as well smile
I use a mac, so if it is not mac compatiable, do not send it. But if it is Mac compsdnnfjna, send it to
cowscanfly@mindspring.com

The uncertainty does seem common. Since the games/engines are available in the 2 forms it is not unreasonable for new blades players to suspect that they will be impacted. It might be nice to also make sure it is very clear at Alexandria and The Lyceum.

[EDIT] Looking at the page for BoA the scenario download are broken down into the 2 versions. So perhaps a note there on how to do graphics conversions would help as well as a sticky in the BoA/BoE forums.