Aliens vs. Spiderweb

Dikiyoba

I recently started playing XCOM: Enemy Unknown, and since it allows for a large roster with a fair amount of customization, I decided to do a Spiderweb forums party. Here's the roster I had at the point I sequence broke the game and so decided to start over. If you have any suggestions for better names or additional members, post them and I'll probably use them in the next game. Some of them right now are decidedly... mediocre. The color or color combination you most associate with people would be helpful too.

Roster:

Arancaytar 'Kitten' Ilyaran-Belyen

Tony 'Evil Eye' Dintiradan (Nickname because he is a sniper)

Lilith 'Pun & Gun' Nocaps: (Run & Gun is a skill)

Ephesos 'Camel Racer' Crickets: Support (heals)

Saunders 'Friendly Fire' Fluffy-Doom (Nickname because she injured Arancaytar twice in a single mission)

Tyranicus 'Tombstone' Nethergate (Auto-assigned nickname)

Iffy 'Top Muffin' Flamming

Sylae 'Rainbow Dashing' Corell (Dashing is a ability)

Jumpin 'Redskirt' Salmon

Dikiyoba 'Frank' Dikiyora

Trenton 'Pest Control' Grunt

Jera 'Commander' Keen

Stareye Boot

Neb Neboo

Deceased:

Arctic 'Skinner' Wolf (Auto-assigned nickname)

Al O'Rael

Nikki Supanik

Slartifer M. Tuckersworth

Dikiyoba knows it's not the longest or greatest list, but hopefully it provided you with a moment or two of amusement (or at least confusion).

> Jera 'Commander' Keen

This one wins.

I'm trying to remember the significance of kittens, but apparently I don't know even my own SW lore. :p

Edit: Also, didn't Nikki have another nickname, from around the same era as "Frank"? ... I want to say "Brody", but archive trawl suggests that's Archmage Alex.

Edit2: Mutey?

Edit: Also, didn't Nikki have another nickname, from around the same era as "Frank"? ... I want to say "Brody", but archive trawl suggests that's Archmage Alex.

Edit2: Mutey?