Jump to content

Anyway to delete the portal?


 Share

Recommended Posts

So, worrying about not having enough for the portal while finishing up my keeps I decided to buy it early to make sure I wouldn't run out later. And next time I went to check messages it sent me straight through with no option to do otherwise. I quicksaved and autosaved after the portal was bought, and my only manual save is from like 15 hours earlier.. have I just caused myself a buttload of backtracking, or is there a way to solve this?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...