Jump to content

knowledge is power

Recommended Posts

1. Karma is how well people think of you. Don't take it personally if you have low karma. There are idiots that just vote "Evil Priest" on everyone they see.


2. You can get different levels like adept by posting. The next level you'll get is Journeyman at 50.


3. Double-posting is where you post a message, and then post again. Instead of doing that, just press "edit" and add whatever you wanted to do.


And just for a no-offense heads up. This would proably be better of in the general forum.


Anyhoo, welcome to the boards!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Create New...