Would this party survive Torment difficulty?

Without trying to go down a hybrid route, so only pure archetypes could I get away with:

* Sword & Board Tank Human

* Archer Nephil

* Priest Human

* Make Human

Nothing crazy, or is it doomed failure down the road?

Any advice?

As a side note I've completed A1&A2 with that group on normal and found it easy peasy. I've also finished Exile 3 many years ago. (Jeff posted the copy to me back then, gas stuff!)

So I'm not a total noober at the series. What say you all?

Maybe, because it's not the party, but what order you explore in and your tactics in a fight. Still if you've played before you have a better chance. 

The major difference between normal and torment difficulties is that your area effect spells usually also hit your party. You'll understand the first time a misplaced daze works on some of your characters.

I respectfully disagree with that last part.  The major difference between Normal and Torment is that enemy stats are twice as high.

The AoE thing is a fun change, and it takes a little getting used to, but once you do get used to it, it's easy to play around.  You just have to plan for it a little, but Torment requires planning for battle anyway.

The stat multiplier just means that fights take longer and you can rarely kill monsters with just one shot. The AoE thing means a change in tactics because you can no longer just rain damage down on a swarm surrounding your front fighters with immunity. After the first round, it usually means that you can hit fewer targets with a spell unless you can keep them back from the party.

14 hours ago, Randomizer said:

The stat multiplier just means that fights take longer and you can rarely kill monsters with just one shot.

Respectfully, Randomizer, that is a ridiculous statement, especially from someone who's so fond of saying that you need more Endurance on Torment 😛