Jump to content

Preview of Avadon (Windows) on GameBanshee


Recommended Posts

A few minor errors like the Beraza Woods are between Holklanda and Kellemderial and not Dharam. Scarabs become available at levels 7, 14, and 21 and not at the specialization levels of 5, 15, and 25.


Otherwise a favorable review, but it could have used more information,

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...