Geneforge 2 Let's Play!

• Replies 119
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Yeah I'm a bit of an optimist, but at least it's better than the "Oh god I suck I probably lost half of you already" I did in the first few episodes of the G1 LP, eh? Better an optimist than a pessimist!

Still, here's the next episode, which at the end has some discussion on the factions and how the saga treats and portrays them.

And finally, we reach Rising, Barzahl, and some answers about what's going on.

Also, it seems I no longer have the 15 minute limit. I don't know why, but ah well. I'll be able to upload episodes that are actually 1 video now, but I'll try to keep them around 20-30 minutes or so at longest. Episodes like the 44 minute Rising episode? Those I'll cut down.

Yes I'm playing on Normal. I may be a gamer, but I'm no expert. I'm fully aware I'd end up with my body parts strewn across eight different continents if I played on Torment. Yes eight, an arm would likely end up on Mars somewhere.

Anyway, here we meet a guy who helps us out if we go the screw everyone route. And get some VERY NICE stuff.

"I think my creations are not very effective at this point" :lol: Very amusing episode :D And no, you don't die so often because you because you skipped some awakened stuff ^^

And did you really just overlook the CONTROL BOX for those pylons ? :D You went past it twice ;)

"I think my creations are not very effective at this point" :lol: Very amusing episode :D And no, you don't die so often because you because you skipped some awakened stuff ^^

And did you really just overlook the CONTROL BOX for those pylons ? :D You went past it twice ;)

............there was a control box?

Well.......that just makes this so much more amusing, huh?

Oops, my bad. Yes, I mean Randara II. I think one drayk would be better than all 4 creations you had at one point. Certainly stronger than a fyora and a clawbug.